MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

We turn data into information

The GEODATA Group is an innovative, internationally active provider of integrated IT-based solutions and services for measurement and testing technology as well as engineering surveying. As an independent specialised company with many years of experience, GEODATA helps private and public clients sustainably increase their quality, safety and profitability. 

GEODATA WORLDWIDE

Athens

GSM Geodata Hellas
12A Eleftheriou Venizelou Str.
GR - 151 27 Melissia, Athen
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person:
Telis Exarchou (telis.exarchou@geodata.com)

Copenhagen

SMT Denmark ApS
Roskildevej 342 K
DK - 2630 Taastrup
T: +45-516 45625
M: office@smtdenmark.dk


www.smtdenmark.dk


Your contact person:
Dieter Heinz (dhe@smtdenmark.dk )

Based on precision is not the only factor of our success. 

SMT Denmark relies on  40 years of experience, advanced developments and innovative solutions. 

Our core competences lie in all types of geodetic surveying and geotechnical measuring instruments, infrastructures like road and railways as well as tunneling and underground construction. 

By combining automated 3D-monitoring systems and geotechnical measurements with different hard- and software solutions developed in our parent companies , we can continuously offer our clients customized and practical data management for presenting results.

We always strive to support our private and governmental cliens with flexible, innovative and solution-oriented systems and services.

Graz

GEODATA Informationstechnologie GmbH
Klosterwiesgasse 103b
A-8010 Graz
T: +43-(0)316-47 1887-11
F: +43-(0)316-47 1887-18
M: office@geodata.at


Your contact person:
Alois Maierhofer (alois.maierhofer@geodata.com)

Our team in Graz develops software products for infrastructure and mining projects that help our customers around the world work more efficiently, safely and comfortably. 

Our company operates as a full-range supplier of its sensors and software products as well as various services. 

LEOBEN HEADOFFICE

GEODATA Survey & Monitoring Group
Hans-Kudlich-Straße 28
A-8700 Leoben
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

We are a globally active company. Our customers plan, build, operate, maintain and rehabilitate surface and underground infrastructure. Our customers produce in industrial plants (steel, paper, chemicals, energy, automotive, aviation) and operate mining plants. 

We provide our customers with information on the location, geometry and condition of their plants and processes. This enables them to control  the risks, quality and costs throughout the entire life cycle, from design to dismantling.  We design the necessary measurements, perform them and provide high-quality assessment and advice on the data and their interaction with the plant or process. This also includes our innovative and marketable in-house developments. This way, we help our customers make a safe, correct decision. 

WE TURN DATA INTO INFORMATION & MAKE YOUR DECISION SAFE

we plan → consult → measure → validate → process → interpret → manage data → advise & support decisions

GEODATA relies on loyal, motivated and competent employees. We are committed to sustainable personnel and resource development, which puts the development and preservation of knowledge at the center of what we do. For this purpose GEODATA greatly values its partners from industry and research. 

The owners of GEODATA are commited to sustainable corporate development. In particular, they place efficiency, effectiveness and the quality of our products and services at the center of our actions. We are committed to full and fair remuneration for our successful work. This serves to enable stable growth and ensure the necessary profitability. 

Our value concept and our daily actions are characterized by mutual appreciation & openness, loyalty towards our stakeholders (customers, owners, employees, partners) quality awareness, a focus on our customers and their needs as well as a sustainable company orientation.

https://www.geodata.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/GF.png
London

GEODATA itms Ltd.
55 Baker Street
UK-W1U 7EU, London
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person:
DI Klaus Rabensteiner (klaus.rabensteiner@geodata.at)

Munich

GEODATA Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Theatinerstraße 8
D-80333 München
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person:
Mag. Alexander Radinger, MBA (alexander.radinger@geodata.at)

Oslo

GEODATA ITMS AS
c/o Beckman Lundevall Revisjon As
Postbox 199 Manglerud
NOR-0612 Oslo
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person: 

DI Klaus Rabensteiner (klaus.rabensteiner@geodata.at)

Paris

GEODATA France
124,rue Réaumur, 75002 Paris
T: +43-(0)3842-26 555-0
F: +43-(0)3842-26 555-5
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person:
DI Klaus Rabensteiner (klaus.rabensteiner@geodata.at)

Santiago de Chile

GEODATA Andina Ltd.
GEODATA Andina S.A.
Diagonal Paraguay n° 403 Of.:42
CHL-Santiago
T: +56 2 6335164
F: +56 2 6392814
M: office@geodata.at
www.geodataandina.cl

Your contact person:
Silvano Pozza (spozza@geodataandina.cl)

Sattledt

GEODATA OÖ ZT GmbH
Schulstraße 34
A-4642 Sattledt
T: +43-(0)7244-20 240-0
F: +43-(0)7244-20 240-20
M: office@geodata-sattledt.at

Your contact person:
Manuel Jung (manuel.jung@geodata-sattledt.at)

Sydney

GEODATA KODA Australia Pty Ltd
6/49 Spit Rd
MOSMAN, NSW 2088
Australien
T: +61-401-746 936
M: steven.garlinge@geodatakoda.com

Your contact person:
Steven Garlinge (steven.garlinge@geodatakoda.com)

KODA draws on over 15 years of experience in providing innovative navigation, monitoring and consulting to the tunneling, energy, rail and construction industries.

KODA’s products and services provide a convincing offer today, and in the future. 

Vienna

GEODATA Ziviltechnikergesellschaft mbH
Hütteldorferstrasse 85 / 4. Stock
A-1150 Wien
T: +43-(0)1-7863 020-410
F: +43-(0)1-7863 020-44
M: office@geodata.at

Your contact person:
DI Dr. Klaus Chmelina (klaus.chmelina@geodata.at)

Zagreb

GEODATA Projekt d.o.o.
Vrisnička 6
HR-10000 Zagreb
T: +385-(0)1 6528 214
F: +43-(0)1 6528 312
M: office@geodata.com.hr
www.geodata.com.hr

Your contact person:
DI Milenko Kundid (milenko.kundid@geodata-projekt.hr)

https://www.geodata.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/GD_Kroatien.png
Inquiry

Our team

DI Johann Golser

Managing Director & Partner
johann.golser@geodata.at

DI Klaus Rabensteiner

Managing Director & Partner
klaus.rabensteiner@geodata.at

Mag. Alexander Radinger, MBA

Managing Director & Partner
alexander.radinger@geodata.com

Gerd Krusche

Marketing & Business Development
gerd.krusche@geodata.com

DI Dr. Klaus Chmelina

Hella Rabensteiner, MSc

Assistent to the Management
hella.rabensteiner@geodata.com

DI Dr. Christoph Meyer

Kreiselmessung & Software
christoph.meyer@geodata.com

DI Josef Wagner

Head of tunneling
josef.wagner@geodata.com

DI Markus Keszleri

Head of tunneling
markus.keszleri@geodata.com

DI Stefan Rabensteiner

Herbert Seeberger

Head of Industrial Surveying
herbert.seeberger@geodata.com

Christof Kary

Head of Systems
christof.kary@geodata.com

Manuel Jung

Site Manager Sattledt
manuel.jung@geodata-sattledt.at

DI Ralf Honermann

Engineering Consultant for Surveying
ralf.honermann@geodata-sattledt.at

DI Fritz Reissner

Head of Monitoring
fritz.reissner@geodata.com

Christian Oswald

Head of Production
christian.oswald@geodata.com

Alois Maierhofer

Clemens Schmuck

Williams Caballero

Head of IT Administration
williams.caballero@geodata.com

Nicole Assigal, BA

Accounting & Controlling
nicole.assigal@geodata.com

Ulrike Galovsky

DI(FH) Heike Bucher

Geodata
First name*

Last name*

Email*

Phone number

Company

Subjects

Your request

Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use.