MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

New Wendlingen - Ulm line, Albaufstieg

Project description

The construction lot PA 2.2 Albaufstieg with the Boßler and Steinbühl tunnels has a length of 14.5 km. The two 485 and 472 m long Filstal bridges are located between the 8,806 m long Boßler Tunnel to the northwest and the 4,8047 m long Steinbühl Tunnel to the southeast. The two tubes of the Boßler Tunnel were excavated conventionally and with a TBM. The main section from the Umpfental intermediate approach was driven conventionally and approx. 2,800 m were driven from the Aichelberg portal using a TBM. Both drives of the Steinbühl Tunnel were carried out from the Pfaffenäcker excavation pit using the shotcrete method. In principle, all tunnel tubes are pressure-tight.

Place: Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Client: DB Netz AG

Commissioned by: ATA Arge Tunnel Albaufstieg (PORR / G. Hinteregger & Söhne / Östu-Stettin / Swietelsky Tunnelbau)

Performance period: 2014 – 2020

GEODATA services:

On behalf of ARGE ATA, we were commissioned with all surveying services in a bidding consortium with Angermeier Ingenieure. The scope of services included the entire construction and heading survey including the network and control survey, gyro measurements, tunnel laser scanner recordings, geotechnical measurements using 3D displacement measurements and the supply and installation of the geotechnical instrumentation.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Neubaustrecke Wendlingen - Ulm, Albaufstieg

Projektbeschreibung

Das Baulos PA 2.2 Albaufstieg mit dem Boßler- und dem Steinbühltunnel hat eine Länge von 14,5 km. Zwischen dem nordwestlich liegenden 8.806 m langen Boßlertunnel und dem südöstlich liegenden 4.8047 m langen Steinbühltunnel befinden sich die beiden 485 bzw. 472 m langen Filstalbrücken. Die zwei Röhren des Boßlertunnels wurden konventionell und mit einer TBM aufgefahren. Der Hauptabschnitt vom Zwischenangriff Umpfental wurde konventionell vorgetrieben und ca. 2.800 m wurden vom Portal Aichelberg mit einer TBM aufgefahren. Beide Vortriebe des Steinbühltunnels erfolgten von der Baugrube Pfaffenäcker in Spritzbetonbauweise. Grundsätzlich werden alle Tunnelröhren druckdicht ausgeführt. 

Ort: Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland

Bauherr: DB Netz AG

Auftraggeber: ATA Arge Tunnel Albaufstieg (PORR / G. Hinteregger & Söhne / Östu-Stettin / Swietelsky Tunnelbau)

Leistungszeitraum: 2014 – 2020

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag der ARGE ATA wurden wir in Bietergemeinschaft mit Angermeier Ingenieure mit sämtlichen Vermessungsleistungen beauftragt. Zum Leistungsumfang gehörten die gesamte Bau- und Vortriebsvermessung einschließlich der Netz- und Kontrollvermessung, , Kreiselmessungen, Tunnellaserscanner-Aufnahmen, geotechnischen Messungen mittels 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen und die Lieferung und  Einbau der geotechnischer Instrumentierung.

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.