MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Western bypass Pforzheim - Arlinger Tunnel

Project description

The construction project consists of the main tube, and a rescue tunnel to the east, as well as other substructures (four cross-passages, three operations centers, two breakdown bays, a fire-fighting water basin, an emergency basin). The length of the tunnel is 1,347.9 m. The rescue tunnel has a length of 1,077.3 m. In the area of the north and south portals, the first 50 m were built using the cut-and-cover method. The majority of the tunnel was built using the mining method (NATM). Temporary supports made of shotcrete, support arches, rock bolts and spiles were used. A total of around 330,000 m³ of excavated material was produced in this construction phase. For the construction of the actual tunnel structure (main tube & rescue tunnel incl. cross-passages), a closed water-impermeable inner shell made of reinforced concrete was produced.

Place: Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Client: Karlsruhe Regional Council

Commissioned by: ARGE Arlinger Tunnel (Östu Stettin/ Jäger Bau/ Reif)

Performance period: 2019 – 2023

GEODATA services:

We were commissioned with all surveying services on behalf of ARGE ATA. The scope of services included the entire construction and heading survey, the geotechnical measurements using 3D displacement measurements and the geotechnical instrumentation. Our TALOS motorized laser system and the EUPALINOS tunnel surveying software were used.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Westtangente Pforzheim - Arlinger Tunnel

Projektbeschreibung

Das Bauvorhaben besteht aus der Hauptröhre, und einem im Osten angelegten Rettungsstollen, sowie weiteren Teilbauwerken (vier Querschläge, drei Betriebszentralen, zwei Pannenbuchten, ein Löschwasserbecken, ein Havariebecken). Die Länge des Tunnels beläuft sich auf 1.347,9 m. Der Rettungsstollen hat eine Länge von 1.077,3 m. Im Bereich des Nord- sowie Südportals wurden die ersten circa 50 m in offener Bauweise gebaut. Der größte Teil des Tunnels wurde in bergmännischer Bauweise (NÖT) hergestellt. Es wurden temporäre Sicherungen aus Spritzbeton, Ausbaubögen, Gebirgsankern und Spießen eingesetzt. Insgesamt fielen in diesem Bauabschnitt circa 330.000 m³ Aushub- und Ausbruchmassen an. Für die Herstellung des eigentlichen Tunnelbauwerks (Hauptröhre & Rettungsstollen inkl. Querschläge) wurde eine geschlossene wasserundurchlässige Innenschale aus Stahlbeton hergestellt.

Ort: Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland

Bauherr: Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe

Auftraggeber: ARGE Arlinger Tunnel (Östu Stettin/ Jäger Bau/ Reif)

Leistungszeitraum: 2019 – 2023

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag der ARGE ATA wurden wir mit sämtlichen Vermessungsleistungen beauftragt. Zum Leistungsumfang gehörten die gesamte Bau- und Vortriebsvermessung, die  geotechnischen Messungen mittels 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen und die geotechnischer Instrumentierung. Zum Einsatz gelangten u. a. unser Motorlasersystem TALOS und die Tunnelvermessungssoftware EUPALINOS.

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.