MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Brenner Base Tunnel lot H41

Project description

The project area is one of the largest construction sections of the 64 km long Brenner Base Tunnel on the Austrian side. Starting from the Ahrental access tunnel, lot H41 Sillschlucht-Pfons comprises the construction of the main tunnels northwards to Innsbruck and southwards to Pfons. Around 5.7 km will be built using conventional construction methods and around 16.4 km using TBM tunnelling. The interior of the main tunnels, the Innsbruck emergency stop and the exploratory tunnel will also be completed.

Place: Tyrol; Austria

Client: BBT SE

Commissioned by: BBT SE

Performance period: since 2021

GEODATA services:

On behalf of the client, Geodata is responsible for the geotechnical measurements and 3D displacement measurements and tunnel scanner recordings. We were also commissioned with the instrumentation of measuring segments with vibrating wire strain gauges.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Brenner Basistunnel Baulos H41 „Sillschlucht-Pfons“

Projektbeschreibung

Bei dem Projektbereich handelt es sich um einen der größten Bauabschnitte des insgesamt 64 km langen Brenner Basistunnels auf österreichischer Seite. Das Los H41 Sillschlucht-Pfons umfasst ausgehend vom Zugangstunnel Ahrental den Bau der Haupttunnel Richtung Norden nach Innsbruck und Richtung Süden nach Pfons. Dabei werden rund 5,7 km in konventioneller Bauweise und rund 16,4 km als TBM-Vortrieb ausgeführt. Weiter erfolgt der Innenausbau der Haupttunnel, der Nothaltestelle Innsbruck und des Erkundungsstollens.

Ort: Tirol, Österreich

Bauherr/Auftraggeber: BBT SE

Leistungszeitraum: seit 2021

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag des Bauherren ist Geodata für die geotechnischen Messungen und 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen und Tunnelscanneraufnahmen verantwortlich. Zusätzlich wurden wir noch mit der Instrumentierung von Messtübbingen mit Schwingsaiten-Dehnungsaufnehmern beauftragt.

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.