MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Salt Mine Berchtesgaden and "Old Salina" Bad Reichenhall

Project description

The Berchtesgaden salt mine, which has been in operation since 1517, currently extracts approx. 900,000 cubic metres of brine per year in 30 mud-flash drilling plants. The size of the deposit currently being mined, with a salt content of approx. 50% in the rock, is 2.5 km x 1.5 km. Directly connected to the active mining there is a show mine.

You can find further information here

Location: Bavaria; Germany

Client: Südwestdeutsche Salzwerke AG

Performance Period: since 2018

GEODATA services:

For the geotechnical rock monitoring of individual mud-flush drilling plants, which have an extension of up to 160 m x 120 m and a height of up to 125 m, numerous multiple rod extensometers with up to 60 m individual rod length were supplied and installed. The installation was carried out in the ridge and bed from existing tunnels.

In an old water gallery in the area of the “Old Salina” in Reichenhall a Georobot system for automatic deformation measurement in the area of influence of bored piles was installed for the new construction of a hotel.

Inquiry
Geodata
First name*

Last name*

Email*

Phone number

Company

Subjects

Your request

Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Salzbergwerk Berchtesgaden und "Alte Saline" Bad Reichenhall

Projektbeschreibung

Im seit 1517 im Betrieb befindlichen Salzbergwerk Berchtesgaden werden derzeit in 30 Bohrspühlwerken ca. 900.000 Kubikmeter Sole pro Jahr gewonnen. Die Ausdehnung der im Abbau befindlichen Lagerstätte mit einem Salzgehalt von ca. 50% im Gebirge beträgt 2,5 km x 1,5 km. Dem aktiven Bergbau unmittelbar angeschlossen befindet sich ein Schaubergwerk.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 Ort: Bayern; Deutschland

Bauherr/Auftraggeber: Südwestdeutsche Salzwerke AG

Leistungszeitraum: seit 2018

GEODATA Leistungen:

Zur geotechnischen Gebirgsüberwachung einzelner Spülwerke, die eine Ausdehnung von bis zu 160 m x  120 m und eine Höhe bis zu 125 m haben, wurden zahlreiche Mehrfachstangenextensometer mit bis zu 60 m Einzelgestängelänge geliefert und eingebaut. Der Einbau erfolgte in der Firste und Sohle von bestehenden Stollen aus.

In einen alten Wasserstollen im Bereich der „Alten Saline“ in Reichenhall wurde ein Georobot-System zur automatischen Verformungsmessung im Einflussbereich von Bohrpfählen zum Neubau eines Hotels installiert. 

Anfrage
Geodata
Vorname*

Nachname*

Email*

Telefon

Unternehmen

Themenauswahl

Ihre Anfrage

Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung