MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

S 21 Lot 1A and 1B, Filder Tunnel & Tunnel Ober-/ Untertürkheim

Project description

Lot 1A
The 9.05 km long Filder Tunnel consists of two parallel single-track tubes and connects the southern end of the new underground station in Stuttgart with the Filder plain. The tunnel is divided into three parts:

  • The Upper Filder Tunnel was excavated using a shield machine in multi-mode.
  • The Middle Filder Tunnel was built over a length of 1.1 km through the Upper and Lower Bunter Marl using the NATM construction method.
  • The Lower Filder Tunnel, with a length of 4.1 km, crossed the anhydrite-bearing unleached gypsum keuper. For this, the TBM used had to be converted into an open shield machine.

Lot 1B
With its two parallel single-track tunnels, the Ober-/Untertürkheim feeder line will connect the southern exit of the new underground station with the existing line. The approach consists of a main tunnel that leads from the junction structure at the northern end of the Lower Filder Tunnel in an easterly direction to the Wangen junction structures. Shortly before Wangen is the Ulmer Straße intermediate access shaft, via which the main tunnel is excavated to the west and east to the Wangen branching structures. From Wangen, a section leads northwards, where it reaches the open construction method of the Untertürkheim construction pit after around 1 km. A second section leads from the Wangen junction to the south-east and ends after almost 1.4 km in the Obertürkheim excavation pit.

At the “Hauptbahnhof Süd” emergency access road, a 240 m long access tunnel leads directly into a complex branching structure, in which four tunnel tubes lead into two large double-track tunnels directly in front of the underground station. This section is located directly underneath densely built-up areas with overburdens of between 20 m and 55 m and was constructed with leading pillar tunnels.

Place: Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Client: DB Netz AG

Commissioned by: ARGE ATCOST21 (PORR / G. Hinteregger & Söhne / Östu-Stettin / Swietelsky Tunnelbau)

Performance period: 2012 – 2022

GEODATA services:

On behalf of ARGE ATCOST21, we were commissioned with all surveying services for this complex major construction project in a bidding consortium with Angermeier Ingenieure. The scope of services included the entire construction and heading survey including the network and control survey, gyro measurements, tunnel laser scanner recordings, geotechnical measurements using 3D displacement measurements, leveling and the supply and installation of geotechnical instrumentation with automatic data acquisition. In addition to our tried-and-tested EUPALINOS tunnel surveying software, our KRONOS data management system was also used.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

S 21 Los 1A und 1B, Fildertunnel & Tunnel Ober-/ Untertürkheim

Projektbeschreibung

Los 1A
Der 9,05 km lange Fildertunnel besteht aus zwei parallel geführten Einspurröhren und verbindet den Südkopf des neuen Tiefbahnhofs in Stuttgart mit der Filderebene. Der Tunnel gliedert sich in drei Teile:

  • Der Obere Fildertunnel wurde mittels mit Hilfe einer Schildmaschine im Multi-Mode aufgefahren.
  • Der Mittlere Fildertunnel wurde auf einer Länge von 1,1 km den Oberen und den Unteren Bunten Mergel durchqueren und in NÖT-Bauweise realisiert.
  • Der Untere Fildertunnel, mit einer Länge von 4,1 km, durquerte den anhydritführenden unausgelaugten Gipskeuper. Dafür musste die eingesetzte TVM zu einer offenen Schildmaschine umgebaut werden.

Los 1B
Die Zuführung Ober-/Untertürkheim wird mit ihren zwei parallel geführten Einspurtunneln die Südausfahrt des neuen Tiefbahnhofs mit der bestehenden Strecke verbinden. Die Zuführung besteht aus einem Haupttunnel, der vom Verzweigungsbauwerk am nördlichen Ende des Unteren Fildertunnels in Richtung Osten bis zu den Verzweigungsbauwerken Wangen führt. Kurz vor Wangen liegt der Zwischenangriff-Schacht Ulmer Straße, über den der Haupttunnel nach Westen und Osten bis zu den Verzweigungsbauwerken Wangen ausgebrochen wird. Von Wangen führt ein Ast in Richtung Norden, wo er nach etwa 1 km die offene Bauweise der Baugrube Untertürkheim erreicht. Ein zweiter Ast führt von der Verzweigung Wangen nach Südost und endet nach knapp 1,4 km in der Baugrube Obertürkheim.

Bei der Rettungszufahrt „Hauptbahnhof Süd“ führt ein 240 m langer Zugangstunnel direkt in ein komplexes Verzweigungsbauwerk, in dem unmittelbar vor dem Tiefbahnhof vier Tunnelröhren in zwei zweigleisige Großtunnel münden. Dieser Abschnitt liegt mit Überdeckungen zwischen 20 m und 55 m direkt unter dicht bebautem Gebiet und wurde mit vorlaufenden Pfeilerstollen errichtet. 

Ort: Baden-Württemberg, Deutschland

Bauherr: DB Netz AG

Auftraggeber: ARGE ATCOST21 (PORR / G. Hinteregger & Söhne / Östu-Stettin / Swietelsky Tunnelbau

Leistungszeitraum: 2012 – 2022

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag der ARGE ATCOST21 wurden wir in Bietergemeinschaft mit Angermeier Ingenieure für dieses komplexe Großbauvorhaben mit sämtlichen Vermessungsleistungen beauftragt. Zum Leistungsumfang gehörten die gesamte Bau- und Vortriebsvermessung einschließlich der Netz- und Kontrollvermessung, , Kreiselmessungen, Tunnellaserscanner-Aufnahmen, geotechnischen Messungen mittels 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen, Nivellements und die Lieferung und  Einbau der geotechnischer Instrumentierung mit automatischer Datenerfassung. Neben unserer bewährten Tunnelvermessungssoftware EUPALINOS gelangte auch unser Datenmanagementsystem KRONOS zum Einsatz.

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.