MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

S3 Tunnel Bolkow (TS-26 &TS-32)

Project description

The twin-tube TS-26 tunnel, each 2,300 m long and with two lanes in each direction, will connect the villages of Sady Górne, Stare Bogaczowice and Nowe Bogaczowice. The New Austrian Tunneling Method was used for the excavation. In the course of the planning work, 16 different lining variants were defined, which were selected in the execution phase depending on the ground conditions and additional safety measures, such as pipe umbrellas. The tunnel was excavated by mechanized cutting and blasting.

The 320 m long TS-32 tunnel was built using the cut-and-cover method.

Place: Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland

Client: PKP PLK S.A

Commissioned by: PORR S.A: i PORR GmbH & Co KGaA

Performance period: 2020 – 2023

GEODATA services:

On behalf of Porr, Geodata was responsible for the network and control survey, the construction and heading survey with TALOS motor laser systems, tunnel scanner recordings and the geotechnical 3D displacement measurements. The work was successfully completed with the company’s own personnel and surveying technicians from its Polish partner KA-RO SP. z. o. o.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

S3 Tunnel Bolkow (TS-26 &TS-32)

Projektbeschreibung

Der zweiröhrige Tunnel TS-26 mit je 2.300 m Länge, dessen beide Röhren mit zwei Fahrspuren je Richtung ausgestattet sind, wird die Orte Sady Górne, Stare Bogaczowice und Nowe Bogaczowice verbinden. Für den Ausbruch wurde die Neue Österreichische Tunnelbaumethode angewandt. Im Zuge der Planungsarbeiten wurden 16 verschiedene Auskleidungsvarianten definiert, die in der Ausführungsphase je nach Bodenbeschaffenheit und zusätzlichen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, wie z.B. mit Rohrschirmen, ausgewählt wurden. Der Tunnel wurde im maschinellen Fräsvortrieb und im Sprengvortrieb aufgefahren.

Der 320 m lange Tunnel TS-32 wurde in offener Bauweise, hergestellt.

Ort: Woiwodschaft Niederschlesien, Polen

Bauherr: PKP PLK S.A.

Auftraggeber: PORR S.A: i PORR GmbH & Co KGaA

Leistungszeitraum: 2020 – 2023

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag der Porr war Geodata für die Netz- und Kontrollvermessung, die Bau- und Vortriebsvermessung mit Motorlasersystemen TALOS, Tunnelscanneraufnahmen und die geotechnischen 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen verantwortlich. Die Arbeiten wurden mit eigenem Personal und Vermessungstechnikern des polnischen Partners KA-RO SP. z. o. o. erfolgreich abgewickelt.

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.