MY WATCHLIST

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Bypass Weyer

Project description

Two tunnel tubes are being built for the Weyer bypass on the B 121 in Upper Austria. The total construction lot has a length of 1.2 km. It includes the construction of two mined tunnel tubes – Tunnel Weyer 1 with a length of 612 m and Tunnel Weyer 2 with a length of 65 m as well as a bridge structure over the Dürnbach, two roundabouts before and between the tunnels and an additional traffic junction after Tunnel Weyer 2. The two tunnel tubes are being excavated in loose material under buildings. In sensitive areas, the tunnelling properties of the terrace ballast will be improved by injections during the excavation. In the centre of the longer tunnel, an escape route is to be created by means of a cross-passage and shaft. Both tunnels as well as the cross-passage and the shaft will have an in-situ concrete inner lining.

Place: Upper Austria; Austria

Client: Government of Upper Austria

Commissioned by: Government of Upper Austria / ÖSTU-STETTIN

Performance period: since 2022

GEODATA services:

On behalf of the client, Geodata is responsible for the geotechnical measurements and 3D displacement measurements, geotechnical measurements, surface levelling and noise and vibration measurements. We have been commissioned by the construction company with all surveying services for the construction and heading surveys.

Inquiry
Geodata

    First name*

    Last name*

    Email*

    Phone number

    Company

    Subjects

    Your request

    Your contact information will be stored in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. By submitting this form you agree to this use. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

MEINE MERKLISTE

  • Die Merkliste ist leer
FavoriteLoadingMerkliste löschen

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.

FavoriteLoadingZur Merkliste

Umfahrung Weyer

Projektbeschreibung

Für die Umfahrung Weyer auf der B 121 in Oberösterreich werden zweie Tunnelröhren errichtet. Das Gesamtbaulos hat eine Länge von 1,2 km. Es beinhaltet die Errichtung von zwei bergmännischen Tunnelröhren – Tunnel Weyer 1 mit einer Länge von 612 m und Tunnel Weyer 2 mit einer Länge von 65 m sowie einem Brückenbauwerk über den Dürnbach, zwei Kreisverkehre vor und zwischen den Tunneln, sowie einem zusätzlichen Verkehrsknotenpunkt nach dem Tunnel Weyer 2. Die beiden Tunnelröhren werden im Lockermaterial unter Bebauung vorgetrieben. In sensiblen Bereichen werden die tunnelbautechnischen Eigenschaften des Terrassenschotters durch vortriebsbegleitende Injektionen verbessert. In der Mitte des längeren Tunnels ist ein Fluchtweg mittels Querschlag und Schacht herzustellen. Beide Tunnel sowie der Querschlag und der Schacht erhalten eine Ortbetoninnenschale.

Ort: Oberösterreich, Österreich

Bauherr/Auftraggeber: Land OÖ / Land OÖ; ÖSTU-Stettin

Leistungszeitraum: seit 2022

GEODATA Leistungen:

Im Auftrag des Bauherren ist Geodata für die geotechnischen Messungen und 3D-Verschiebungsmessungen, geotechnischen Messungen, Oberflächennivellements und Schall- und Erschütterungsmessungen verantwortlich. Vom bauausführenden Unternehmens sind wir mit sämtlichen vermessungstechnischen Leistungen für die Bau- und Vortriebsvermessung beauftragt..

Anfrage
Geodata

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Email*

    Telefon

    Unternehmen

    Themenauswahl

    Ihre Anfrage

    Ihre Kontaktdaten werden zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme im Rahmen dieser Anfrage gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.